RSS

Back In The Saddle

15 Dec

After a tour of blogs that have not been read in months, I was greatly inspired to start writing again. At first, I thought about writing in my new blog page “A Rough Draft”. But you all know me here. I am unsure but may refresh and start anew.

The year has been a full one. Many opportunities have presented themselves. As you all know, I love photography and upgraded my Nikon last year. I’m ready for a new upgrade but have some goals to meet first. Also my job changed and it changed in a way I had not expected. Why didn’t I become a hospice nurse years ago? We cannot change such decisions so we carry what we have and in this case, very happily!

As I close, I want to say thank you to all my readers who checked in from time to time and left very kind and encouraging words. I have missed you all.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Back In The Saddle

  1. Sue Dutra

    December 15, 2012 at 10:38 pm

    You go girl!

     
  2. plaridel

    January 17, 2013 at 1:41 pm

    welcome back. it’s been a while. I wonder if you have heard about the weekly photo challenge in wordpress. I suggest that you participate. you’ll be a hit.

     
  3. wildstorm

    March 3, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    I have not been on my blog in a while. Where is this weekly photo challenge?

     

Leave a Reply

 
