RSS

Two Journals

14 Feb

Friends,
Yesterday a new blog was born: Journalaffair. This blog will follow my two traveling journal books that I will send out March 1, 2009. The blog explains what they are. I have wanted to do this project for a very long time. With the support and encouragement of a few good friends, a commitment has been made.

If you want to participate, send to me your mailing address and I will be sure one of the books comes your way. All information is found RIGHT HERE.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Two Journals

  1. Swanpetal

    February 14, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    Circle journals are so wonderful, I always wanted to do one… hmm I may send my info.

     

Leave a Reply

 
