RSS

Ten Random Facts

14 Nov

ALittle3

1. I bake my own bread. Rarely do I buy bread at the market.
2. As a child, my sister and I always pretended we were on The Price Is Right. I finally went as an adult but did not get called as a contestant.
3. Cinnamon gummy bears, the ones that get stuck in your teeth, are my favorite sweet.
4. I became a mother at the age of 42.
5. I often wonder what my life would be like if I woke up as the only human left on the planet.
6. I never had braces
7. The clarinet was the instrument I played in band since sixth grade.
8. I hiked Pinnacles National Monument alone in 2000.
9. I worked for Domino’s Pizza for one year after I graduated from high school.
10. I walked in 2002 in the Avon Breast Cancer 3-Day from Santa Barbara to Oxnard.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 14, 2009 in Photography, Self Portrait

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “Ten Random Facts

  1. wes

    November 14, 2009 at 2:36 pm

    Hey you

     
  2. wildwesty

    November 14, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    I love that photo!!

     
  3. Wizardress

    November 15, 2009 at 5:00 am

    I love this list- now I’m going to have to do a random 10 as well. I never realized we were the same age. Have a blessed Sunday!

     
  4. Maggie Mae

    November 15, 2009 at 10:22 am

    You’ve gone and made me hungary thinking about a nice slice of warm homemade bread 😉

     
  5. Maggie Mae

    November 15, 2009 at 10:23 am

    The word is hungry, see what that warm bread did to me!

     
  6. Anna Surface

    November 15, 2009 at 10:58 am

    What a cute baby photo! LOL I enjoyed reading your random facts list. Maybe I’ll do that in the near future… baby pic and random facts. Number 5 is thought provoking. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
