RSS

Indecisive

29 Oct

Birdinflight

That is my word for the weather. Yesterday, the wind was too cold to go for a jog. The sky became cloudy for the day and it remained pretty cool. This morning I worked in my backyard wearing shorts. It is very warm outside. A storm is expected today. At least we got a round bale set before the rain. And the rain has just arrived.

And with that, I stay inside and finish a most ugly project I needed to complete last week. This is it. TODAY! The word if the day is NOW. I tell people all the time, “don’t put things off”. I am so good at doing that at times.

The photo above was taken earlier this year at Hagarman Wildlife Refuge. I was not at all prepared for this shot so it is not as sharp as it could be. Taken with the Nikon.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 29, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Indecisive

  1. Anna Surface

    October 29, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    Lovely shot it is, though. I have some things that I have put off and now piling up at the end of the year that must be done. I’m getting there. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
