RSS

Flower

20 Apr

wetflower

The warm Texas sunshine was soothing. Lynyrd Skynyrd, no it was Rossington Collins Band, (they all are cut from the same fabric), played from my bedroom window while I finished the border around my flower beds. the baby slept. Rarely if ever do I leave lists on my blog but today I want to list a few of my favorite things:
–Texas wildflowers
–sunshine
–classic rock (save for another favorites list)
–fresh cut grass
–horse’s early morning run
–the smell of the tack room and barn
–unexpected phone calls from friends
–old photographs

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 20, 2009 in Photography

 

One response to “Flower

  1. Victoria

    June 20, 2009 at 1:04 pm

    Wow, that is beauty in flower shape. The colors are amazing!

     

Leave a Reply

 
