RSS

Trees

03 Apr

Where the horses live, there are a variety of trees growing in the pasture and up on the hill. There are no trees in my yard since it is a new house. That is the downside of buying “new”. There is a forest of dandilions though.

Next week we will be working in the back yard and front flowerbeds. I have a collection of large rocks from the hill too that will be used around the flower beds. All this of course is dependent on when the baby will be born. I do plan on getting busy right after the baby is born and many of you will say, “ha, you say that now”. My kind readers, my mom did it, many of my close friends have done it. In fact my mom started riding her horse just weeks after I was born. It’s all about time management. =)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2009 in Photography

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
