RSS

The Phoenix, Dallas, Texas

28 Mar

dallasmockingbird1

On my drive to work each week is this fabulous apartment complex known as the Phoenix Midtown Apartments. This is an age required property of 21 and up located on Mockingbird Lane just a few blocks east of the 75.

Next door in the Kroger shopping center is Burger Street where on rare occasion I’ll get one of their yummy hamburgers for lunch. Fast food does not rank as good eats and I refuse to eat at the chains. But as I sit at the drive through waiting to pull up to the window, I caught this image from my car last week with a new day of Springtime’s warm sunshine and cool breeze. I love Dallas.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 28, 2009 in Photography, Texas

 

2 responses to “The Phoenix, Dallas, Texas

  1. burstmode

    March 28, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    oooo…I like it!

     
  2. matt

    March 29, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

     

Leave a Reply

 
