RSS

Strangers

07 Mar

100 Strangers to be exact. Last year I found the 100 Strangers assignment on Flickr but because I belong to Smugmug.com, I decided to do my own thing. I haven’t photographed many strangers. No reason. I can’t say the opportunity isn’t there. This photo was taken in Tyler TX last year on my way home from my family’s house. Ths man was sitting in this little structure on the side of the road next to his pick up selling something. This is a drive-by shot, all auto setting on the Nikon.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 7, 2009 in Photography, Texas

 

4 responses to “Strangers

  1. Laura

    March 7, 2009 at 10:02 am

    The cover of the book appears to have the word “Circus” on it, and there are circus peanuts on the floor. Coincidence? I think not.

     
  2. burstmode

    March 7, 2009 at 10:26 am

    I dunno why but he looks content.

     
  3. Itiswell

    March 7, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    He looks like he doesnt have a care in the world. I hope you ae doing good.

     
  4. loupylou

    March 8, 2009 at 10:59 am

    He looks like he is sitting in an outhouse…!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
